The Catholic University of America

Who We Are

Robert Keith
Director - Enterprise Solutions to Poverty Project & Summer Business Institute
Co-Founder, Ciocca Center for Principled Entrepreneurship
The Busch School of Business & Economics
619.733.1809
keith@cua.edu

Tayler Falvey
Summer Business Institute & Special Project Specialist
The Busch School of Business and Economics
202.319.5690
falvey@cua.edu

 

Social Media  -  Like. Follow.Share

Facebook: @cuabusiness
Instagram: @TheBuschSchool
Twitter: @TheBuschSchool
Snapchat: CUA_Business
Youtube: The Busch School of Business and Economics at The Catholic University of America

Counselors  

Abigale Maser
Junior, Accounting Major
Lewes DE
75maser@cua.edu

Alec Abbate
Senior, International Economics and Finance
Tolland CT
27abbate@cua.edu

Billy Wilson
Sophomore, Marketing
Johnstown PA
wilsonw@cua.edu

Briana Marcinauskis
Junior, Marketing
Shelton CT
04marcinauskis@cua.edu

Candice Chatman
Senior, Marketing
Washinton DC
53chatman@cua.edu

Claire Mullican
Senior, Marketing
Lutherville MD
13mullican@cua.edu

Claudia Ralph
Sophomore, Exploratory
Hillsdale NJ
ralph@cua.edu

Dean Mazur
Senior, Marketing
Wall Township NJ
81mazur@cua.edu

Dominic Watts
Sophomore, Management
Gambrills MD
wattsd@cua.edu

Erin Duffey
Junior, Marketing
Scituate MA
53duffey@cua.edu

Gabbie Bernhard
Senior, Accounting
Round Rock TX
50bernhard@cua.edu

Justin Smith
Junior, Marketing
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
96smithjr@cua.edu

Kensi Poukouta
Senior, Economics
Champlain Cir Bowie MD
41poukouta@cua.edu

Krishia Examen
Sophomore, Exploratory
Rockville MD
examen@cua.edu

Liam Darcy
Junior, Finance
North Kingstown RI
82darcy@cua.edu

Patrick Hughes
Senior, Finance
Germantown MD
01hughesp@cua.edu

Sam Galvin
Senior, Finance
Boston MA
46galvin@cua.edu

Sarah Lynch
Junior, Marketing
Smithtown NY
71lynch@cua.edu

Serena Viti
Sophomore, International Business and Economics
Franklin Sq NY
viti@cua.edu

Stephen Terenzio
Junior, Finance
Barrington NH
48terenzio@cua.edu

 

 

   Quick Links

 

> Summer Business Institute Home

> Featured Faculty

> Online Application

> Curriculum

> Who We Are

> Visit Our Campus

> Virtual Tour / Map


For questions or comments about the Summer Business Institute, please email cua-summerinstitute@cua.edu or call 202-319-6286