The Catholic University of America

Contact Us banner

Contact Us

For operations questions:
Office Manager
Segenet Telahun
Telahun@cua.edu
(202) 319-5236

 

 

To reach Dean Bowman:
Assistant to the Dean
Kathy Otey
Otey@cua.edu
(202) 319-5290

 

 

To reach the Assistant Dean:
Assistant Dean
Philip Brach
Brach@cua.edu
(202) 319-6947

 

 

For questions about internships/jobs:
Career Development Director
Marykate Kelly
Kellyf@cua.edu
(202) 319-4771

 

 

 For academic advising inquiries:

ChaconSenior Advising Coordinator
Sabrina Chacon Maso
sbe-advising@cua.edu
(202) 319-5234  

 

 

 

Academic Advising Coordinator
Jillian Moser
sbe-advising@cua.edu

 

 

 

Academic Advising Coordinator
Kevin Rensch
(202) 319-5686

sbe-advising@cua.edu

 

 

 

For questions regarding students or policies:
Associate Dean
Dr. Reza Saidi
Saidi@cua.edu
(202) 319-4692

 

 

  

 

 

Follow CUA Business  Catholic University School of Business on Facebook  Catholic University School of Business on Twitter  Catholic University School of Business on Instagram  Catholic University School of Business Blog

 

For questions about the MSBA program:
MSBA Program Director
Stew McHie
Mchie@cua.edu
(202) 319-5433

 
 


For questions about the IEDM/IEDP programs:
IEDM/IEDP Program Director
Debra Egan
egan@cua.edu or
integral-development@cua.edu
(202) 319-6183  



For questions about the MSA program:

MSA Program Director
Bill Kirst
Kirst@cua.edu 
(202) 319-6685

 


For all public relations inquiries:

Director of Public Relations
Beatriz Lopez-Bonetti
Lopezbe@cua.edu
(202) 319-5881

 

For questions regarding student life:
Associate Director, Office of Student Experience
Julie C. Larkin
Larkinj@cua.edu
(202) 319-6286

 

 

 

Map iconVirtual Tour / Interactive Map

See the building where the School of Business and Economics is located.